Our Lady & St. Werburgh's Catholic Primary School

Fiat Voluntas Dei - May God's will be done

Welcome to

Our Lady & St. Werburgh's Catholic Primary School

School Staff

Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs R Wilson

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs J Lockley

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs E Ford

 SENCO- Mrs H Shilvock


Teaching Staff


Nursery - Mrs R Neild

Reception  - Mrs E Ford

Year 1 - Miss E Girbow

Year 2 - Mrs F Haigh

Year 3 - Mrs S Durkin

Year 4 - Miss M Walley

Year 5 - Mrs H Shilvock

Year 6 - Mrs J Lockley

PE & Sports - Miss R Forrester

Music - Mrs A Cliffe



Support Staff

Miss K Oliver - EYFS

Mrs J Shufflebotham - EYFS

Mrs C Samways- EYFS

Miss S Atkins - Key Stage 1

Mrs G Tams - Key Stage 2

Mrs H Jeffery-Sealy - EHCP Support

Mrs S Wheat - Key Stage 2


Administration Staff

Primary Academy Manager - Mrs H Carter

Office Assistant - Mrs J Thompson


Site Staff

Caretaker - Mr D Henshall